Projektel Uppsala

Projektel Uppsala
Kungsängsvägen 21
753 23 Uppsala
Telefon: 018-13 97 00

Besök oss
Karta till Kungsängsvägen 21


Ann Björkenius
Telefon: 018-66 97 41
Mobil: 070-454 13 00
E-post: ann.bjorkenius@projektel.se

Björn Bergqvist
Telefon: 018-66 97 36
Mobil: 070-454 13 36
E-post: bjorn.bergqvist@projektel.se

Christoffer Andersson
Telefon: 018-66 97 45
Mobil: 070-454 13 45
E-post: christoffer.andersson@projektel.se

Eric Larsson
Telefon: 018-66 97 49
Mobil: 070-454 13 49
E-post: eric.larsson@projektel.se

Ingemar Åblad
Telefon: 018-66 97 30
Mobil: 070-454 13 30
E-post: ingemar.ablad@projektel.se

Joacim Hartmann Enderberg
Telefon: 018-66 97 46
Mobil: 070-454 13 46
E-post: joacim.hartmann-enderberg@projektel.se

Jan-Olof Darberg
Telefon: 018-66 97 32
Mobil: 070-454 13 32
E-post: janne.darberg@projektel.se

Katharina Gustafsson
Telefon: 018-66 97 40
Mobil: 070-454 13 40
E-post: katharina.gustafsson@projektel.se

Leif Andersson
Telefon: 018-66 97 31
Mobil: 070-454 13 31
E-post: leif.andersson@projektel.se

Marie Maniette
Telefon: 018-66 97 34
Mobil: 070-454 13 34
E-post: marie.maniette@projektel.se

Mathias Lindstedt
Telefon: 010-703 27 51
Mobil: 070-454 13 51
E-post: mathias.lindstedt@projektel.se

Mattias Wäneskog
Telefon: 018-66 97 48
Mobil: 070-454 13 48
E-post: mattias.waneskog@projektel.se

Mikael Oskarsson
Telefon: 018-66 97 42
Mobil: 070-454 13 42
E-post: mikael.oskarsson@projektel.se

Peter Holmberg
Telefon: 018-66 97 38
Mobil: 070-454 13 38
E-post: peter.holmberg@projektel.se

Richard Torpefält Brandt
Telefon: 018-66 97 35
Mobil: 070-454 13 35
E-post: richard.torpefalt.brandt@projektel.se

Robin Pettersson
Telefon: 018-66 97 43
Mobil: 070-454 13 43
E-post: robin.pettersson@projektel.se

Roger Ramsten
Telefon: 010-703 27 50
Mobil: 070-454 13 50
E-post: roger.ramsten@projektel.se

Tobias Roselius
Telefon: 018-66 97 37
Mobil: 070-454 13 37
E-post: tobias.roselius@projektel.se

Tom Norin
Telefon: 018-66 97 33
Mobil: 070-454 13 33
E-post: tom.norin@projektel.se

Tomas Roselius
Telefon: 018-66 97 44
Mobil: 070-454 13 44
E-post: tomas.roselius@projektel.se