Projektel Södermalmsallén

Projektel AB
Södermalmsallén 36
118 28 Stockholm
Telefon: 08-562 856 00

Besök oss
Karta till Södermalmsallén 36.


Anders Jönsson
Telefon: 08-562 856 36
Mobil: 073-940 47 36
E-post: anders.jonsson@projektel.se

Anders Lindgren
Telefon: 010-703 25 61
Mobil: 073-940 47 61
E-post: anders.lindgren@projektel.se

Anders Nyman
Telefon: 08-562 856 50
Mobil: 073-940 47 50
E-post: anders.nyman@projektel.se

Ann-Louise Pettersson
Mobil:  070-872 92 02
E-post: ann-louise.pettersson@brandgruppen.se

Anton Westerlund
Mobil:  072-733 35 95
E-post: anton.westerlund@brandgruppen.se

Elin Stebel
Telefon: 08-562 856 45
Mobil: 073-940 47 45
E-post: elin.stebel@projektel.se

Erik Hillergård
Telefon: 010-703 28 07
Mobil: 073-662 57 07
E-post: erik.hillergard@projektel.se

Fredrik Byström
Telefon: 010-703 28 08
Mobil: 073-662 57 08
E-post: fredrik.bystrom@projektel.se

Fredrik Hellqvist
Telefon: 08-562 856 51
Mobil: 073-940 47 51
E-post: fredrik.hellqvist@projektel.se

Henric Mattsson
Mobil: 076-946 14 22
E-post: henric.mattsson@brandgruppen.se

Henrik Olars
Mobil: 070-880 88 02
E-post: henrik.olars@brandgruppen.se

Håkan Jakobsson
Mobil: 070-484 94 61
E-post: hakan.jakobsson@brandgruppen.se

Håkan Svensson
Mobil: 070-219 77 52
E-post: hakan.svensson@brandgruppen.se

Jan Fägnell
Mobil: 070-863 61 66
E-post: jan.fagnell@brandgruppen.se

Jesper Kjellström
Mobil: 073-662 57 09
E-post: jesper.kjellstrom@brandgruppen.se

Johan Renvall, VD
Telefon: 08-617 56 38
E-post: johan.renvall@projektel.se

Jonas Ornby
Telefon: 08-562 856 47
Mobil: 0739-40 47 47
E-post: jonas.ornby@projektel.se

Kenneth Nilsson
Telefon: 08 562 856 52
Mobil: 0739 40 47 52
E-post: kenneth.nilsson@projektel.se

Kristian Bilecen
Telefon: 08-562 856 43
Mobil: 073-940 47 43
E-post: kristian.bilecen@projektel.se

Lars Gustavsson
Telefon: 08-562 856 17
Mobil: 073-940 47 17
E-post: lars.gustavsson@projektel.se

Lotta Renvall
Mobil: 073-399 09 90
E-post: lotta.renvall@brandgruppen.se

Magnus Jonsson
Telefon: 08-562 856 64
Mobil: 073-940 47 64
E-post: magnus.jonsson@projektel.se

Mani Cheraghi
Telefon: 08-562 856 44
Mobil: 073-940 47 44
E-post: mani.cheraghi@projektel.se

Marcus Björkström
Telefon: 08-562 856 60
Mobil: 073-940 47 60
E-post: marcus.bjorkstrom@projektel.se

Maria Mattsson
Mobil: 076-933 55 39
E-post: maria.mattsson@brandgruppen.se

Marita Stjärnek 
Mobil: 070-948 48 88
E-post: marita.stjarnek@brandgruppen.se

Martin Lantz
Telefon: 08-562 856 24
Mobil: 073-940 47 26
E-post: martin.lantz@projektel.se

Mats Elmefors
Telefon: 08 562 856 62
Mobil: 073-940 47 62
E-post: mats.elmefors@projektel.se

Mattias Ekroth
Telefon: 010 703 25 66
Mobil: 073-940 47 66
E-post: mattias.ekroth@projektel.se

Munzur Aygün
Mobil: 073-558 93 88
E-post: munzur.aygun@brandgruppen.se

Patrick Daniels
Telefon: 08-562 856 42
Mobil: 073-940 47 42
E-post: patrick.daniels@projektel.se

Patrik Jansson
Telefon: 08-562 856 162
Mobil: 073-940 47 16
E-post: patrik.jansson@projektel.se

Peter Ekeskär
Telefon: 08-562 856 18
Mobil: 073-940 47 18
E-post: peter.ekeskar@projektel.se

Peter Gustafsson
Telefon: 08 562 856 59
Mobil: 073-940 47 59
E-post: peter.gustafsson@projektel.se

Peter Möllerström
Mobil: 070-838 20 10
E-post: peter.mollerstrom@brandgruppen.se

Peter Sigrén Johansson
Telefon: 08-562 856 20
Mobil: 073-940 47 20
E-post: peter.johansson@projektel.se

Rickard Lindberg
Mobil: 070-880 06 89
E-post: rickard.lindberg@brandgruppen.se

Rikard Lindegrén
Mobil: 073-766 26 24
E-post: rikard.lindegren@brandgruppen.se

Rikard Torver
Telefon: 010-703 25 71
Mobil: 073-940 47 71
E-post: rikard.torver@projektel.se

Robert Berg
Mobil: 070-782 92 68
E-post: robert.berg@brandgruppen.se

Robin Blom
Telefon: 08-562 856 14
Mobil: 0739-40 47 14
E-post: robin.blom@projektel.se

Sara Finnäs
Mobil: 073-940 47 75
E-post: sarah.finnas@brandgruppen.se

Stefan Berg
Telefon: 08-562 856 57
Mobil: 073-940 47 57
E-post: stefan.berg@projektel.se

Stefan Ullström
Mobil: 073-941 95 36
E-post: stefan.ullstrom@brandgruppen.se

Simon Nilsson
Mobil: 076-232 13 19
E-post: simon.nilsson@brandgruppen.se

Tobias Larsson
Telefon: 010-703 25 63
Mobil: 073-940 47 63
E-post: tobias.larsson@projektel.se

Tord Wallin
Mobil: 070-108 51 31
E-post: tord.wallin@brandgruppen.se