Projektel Danderyd

Projektel AB
Box 515
182 15 Danderyd
Telefon: 08-562 856 00

Besök oss
Karta till Golfvägen 2, Mörby Centrum


Alexander Mattsson
Telefon: 018-66 97 47
Mobil: 070-454 13 47
E-post: alexander.mattsson@projektel.se

Björn Evanth
Telefon: 08-562 856 54
Mobil: 073-940 47 54
E-post: bjorn.evanth@projektel.se

Björn Jennel
Telefon: 08-562 856 11
Mobil: 073-940 47 11
E-post: bjorn.jennel@projektel.se

Bo Nordensvan
Telefon: 08-562 856 10
Mobil: 073-940 47 10
E-post: bo.nordensvan@projektel.se

Christopher Noresund
Telefon: 08-562 856 32
Mobil: 073-940 47 32
E-post: christopher.noresund@projektel.se

Claes Gullin
Telefon: 08-562 856 09
Mobil: 073-940 47 09
E-post: claes.gullin@projektel.se

Els-Marie Ferm
Telefon: 08-562 856 37
Mobil: 073-940 47 37
E-post: els-marie.ferm@projektel.se

Emil Djerf
Telefon: 08-562 856 49
Mobil: 073-940 47 49
E-post: emil.djerf@projektel.se

Emil Karlsson
Telefon: 010-703 25 74
Mobil: 073-940 47 74
E-post: emil.karlsson@projektel.se

Ergün Demirkiran
Telefon: 010-703 25 70
Mobil: 073-940 47 70
E-post: ergun.demirkiran@projektel.se

Erik Modén
Telefon: 010-703 25 56
Mobil: 073-940 47 56
E-post: erik.moden@projektel.se

Erkan Yilmaz
Telefon: 010-703 25 69
Mobil: 073-940 47 69
E-post: erkan.yilmaz@projektel.se

Fredrik Svedmarker
Telefon: 08-562 856 19
Mobil: 073-940 47 19
E-post: fredrik.svedmarker@projektel.se

Gustav Rosén
Telefon: 08-562 856 39
Mobil: 073-940 47 39
E-post: gustav.rosen@projektel.se

Håkan Söderberg
Telefon: 08-562 856 12
Mobil: 073-940 47 12
E-post: hakan.soderberg@projektel.se

Jan Klacksell, Marknad
Telefon: 070-593 84 89
E-post: jan.klacksell@projektel.se

Jimmy Lindbom
Telefon: 08-562 856 58
Mobil: 073-940 47 58
E-post: jimmy.lindbom@projektel.se

Joakim Ojala
Telefon: 010-703 25 72
Mobil: 073-940 47 72
E-post: joakim.ojala@projektel.se

Johan Lundh
Telefon: 08-562 856 05
Mobil: 073-940 47 05
E-post: johan.lundh@projektel.se

Lennart Rudhäll, Styrelseledamot
Telefon: 08-562 856 08
Mobil: 073-940 47 08
E-post: lennart.rudhall@projektel.se

Mathias Eriksson
Telefon: 08-562 856 38
Mobil: 073-940 47 23
E-post: mathias.eriksson@projektel.se

Marcus Brolin
Telefon: 08-562 856 35
Mobil: 073-940 47 35
E-post: marcus.brolin@projektel.se

Matteus Aydin
Telefon: 010 703 25 48
Mobil: 073-940 47 48
E-post: matteus.aydin@projektel.se

Mikael Johnson
Telefon: 08-562 856 13
Mobil: 073-940 47 13
E-post: mikael.johnson@projektel.s

Mikael Nordin
Telefon: 08-562 856 07
Mobil: 073-940 47 07
E-post: mikael.nordin@projektel.se

Ola Burlin
Telefon: 08-562 856 06
Mobil: 073-940 47 06
E-post: ola.burlin@projektel.se

Ola Eriksson
Telefon: 010-703 25 25
Mobil: 073-940 47 25
E-post: ola.eriksson@projektel.se

Olov Eliasson
Telefon: 08-562 856 30
Mobil: 073-940 47 28
E-post: olov.eliasson@projektel.se

Per Wollert, Styrelseledamot
Telefon: 08-562 856 02
Mobil: 073-940 47 02
E-post: per.wollert@projektel.se

Peter Hobsjö, Kvalité- och miljöansvarig
Telefon: 08-562 856 31
Mobil: 073-940 47 31
E-post: peter.hobsjo@projektel.se

Peter Lundmark
Telefon: 08-562 856 34
Mobil: 073-940 47 34
E-post: peter.lundmark@projektel.se

Pia Printz, Administratör
Telefon: 08-562 856 22
Mobil: 073-940 47 24
E-post: pia.printz@projektel.se

Richard Gornitzka
Telefon: 08-562 856 55
Mobil: 073-940 47 55
E-post: richard.gornitzka@projektel.se

Sebastian Rojas
Telefon: 08-562 856 05
Mobil: 073-940 47 04
E-post: sebastian.rojas@projektel.se

Stefan Jonsson
Telefon: 08-562 856 26
Mobil: 073-940 47 22
E-post: stefan.jonsson@projektel.se

Stefan Lundborg
Telefon: 08-562 856 53
Mobil: 073-940 47 53
E-post: stefan.lundborg@projektel.se

Thomas Arvidsson
Telefon: 010-703 25 68
Mobil: 073-940 47 68
E-post: thomas.arvidsson@projektel.se

Tobias Arrefelt
Telefon: 08-562 856 15
Mobil: 073-940 47 15
E-post: tobias.arrefelt@projektel.se

Uno Eriksson
Telefon: 08-562 856 25
Mobil: 073-940 47 29
E-post: uno.eriksson@projektel.se

Veronica Johansson, Ekonomichef
Telefon: 08-562 856 41
Mobil: 073-940 47 41
E-post: veronica.johansson@projektel.se

Viktor Bergquist
Telefon: 08-562 856 29
Mobil: 073-940 47 30
E-post: viktor.bergquist@projektel.se